Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools

Grayscale

Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Emeritus Faculty

Maris Abolins

Professor Emeritus
High Energy Physics - Experimental

abolins@msu.edu

Sam Austin

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Cyclotron; Nuclear Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
640 S. Shaw Lane, Room 2001
(517) 908-7311

austin@nscl.msu.edu
https://people.nscl.msu.edu/~austin/

Jack Baldwin

Professor Emeritus
Astronomy & Astrophysics
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 2169
(517) 884-5611

baldwi80@msu.edu
http://www.pa.msu.edu/people/baldwin/

Jack Bass

Professor Emeritus
Condensed Matter Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4220
(517) 884-5651

bassj@msu.edu
http://www.pa.msu.edu/people/bass/

Timothy Beers

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Astronomy & Astrophysics

Now at:
339 Nieuwland Science Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-4088

tbeers@nd.edu

Walter Benenson

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Cyclotron; Nuclear Physics - Experimental;
Physics Education; Lyman Briggs College
Hubbard Hall
964 Hubbard Rd., Room E6
(517) 353-3940

benenson@msu.edu
https://www.msu.edu/~benenson/

Jerzy Borysowicz

Professor Emeritus
Condensed Matter Physics - Theoretical

borysowi@msu.edu

Carl Bromberg

Professor Emeritus
High Energy Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 3225
(517) 884-5580

bromberg@msu.edu
http://www.pa.msu.edu/people/bromberg/

Edward Carlson

Professor Emeritus
Condensed Matter Physics - Theoretical

carlso15@msu.edu

Aaron Galonsky

Professor Emeritus
Cyclotron; Nuclear Physics - Experimental
NSCL
640 S. Shaw Lane, Room 1035
(517) 351-4819

galonsky@nscl.msu.edu

Brage Golding

Professor Emeritus
Condensed Matter Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room B108
(517) 884-5692

golding@msu.edu
http://www.pa.msu.edu/people/golding/

Lab:
B114 Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
(517) 884-5693

Jack H. Hetherington

Professor Emeritus
Condensed Matter Physics - Experimental

Edwin Kashy

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Cyclotron; Nuclear Physics - Experimental;
Physics Education & Outreach
NSCL
640 S. Shaw Lane, Room 1035
(517) 908-7318

kashy@nscl.msu.edu

Julius Kovacs

Professor Emeritus
Physics Education & Outreach
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1312A
(517) 884-5534

kovacs@msu.edu

James Linnemann

Professor, Emeritus
High Energy Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 3245
(517) 884-5565

linneman@msu.edu
http://www.pa.msu.edu/people/linnemann/

S. D. Mahanti

Professor Emeritus
Condensed Matter Physics - Theoretical
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4269
(517) 884-5633

mahanti@msu.edu
http://www.pa.msu.edu/people/mahanti/

Bernard Pope

Professor Emeritus
High Energy Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 3205
(517) 884-5582

popeb@msu.edu
http://www.pa.msu.edu/people/pope/

William Pratt

Professor Emeritus
Condensed Matter Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4269
(517) 884-5652

prattw@msu.edu

Wayne Repko

Professor Emeritus
High Energy Physics - Theoretical
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 3205
(517) 884-5557

repko@msu.edu
http://www.pa.msu.edu/people/repko/

Stan Schriber

Professor Emeritus
Cyclotron; Nuclear Physics - Accelerator

schriber@nscl.msu.edu