Toggle Accessibility Tools

Graduate Students

Jennifer Ranta

Graduate Student
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd.

rantajen@msu.edu

Roy Ready

Graduate Student
NSCL/FRIB
640 S. Shaw Lane
(517) 355-9671

readyroy@msu.edu

Thomas Redpath

Graduate Student
NSCL/FRIB
640 S. Shaw Lane
(517) 355-9671

redpatht@msu.edu

José Reyes-Rivera

Graduate Student
High Energy Physics- Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd.

reyesriv@msu.edu

Daniel Rhodes

Graduate Student
High Energy Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd.

rhodesd9@msu.edu

Christopher Richard

Graduate Student
NSCL/FRIB
640 S. Shaw Lane

richa939@msu.edu

Debra Richman

Graduate Student
NSCL/FRIB
640 S. Shaw Lane

richmand@msu.edu

Matthew Rizik

Graduate Student
NSCL/FRIB
640 S. Shaw Lane, Room 2116
(517) 908-7000

rizik@nscl.msu.edu

Devyn Rysewyk

Graduate Student
High Energy Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd.

rysewykd@msu.edu

Twymun Safford

Graduate Student
NSCL/FRIB
640 S. Shaw Lane, Room 3106-C1
(517)908-7000

safford@nscl.msu.edu

Avik Sarkar

Graduate Student
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd.

sarkarav@msu.edu

Jaclyn Schmitt

Graduate Student
NSCL/FRIB
640 S. Shaw Lane

schmi668@msu.edu

Safwan Shanab

Graduate Student
NSCL/FRIB
640 S. Shaw Lane

shanabsa@msu.edu

Laura Shishkovsky

Graduate Student
Astronomy & Astrophysics
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 3265
(517) 884-5603

shishko1@msu.edu

Xiaoyi Sun

Graduate Student

sunxia14@msu.edu

Jason Surbrook

Graduate Student
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd.

surbroo7@msu.edu

Sean Sweany

Graduate Student
NSCL/FRIB
640 S. Shaw Lane
(517) 355-9671

sweany@msu.edu

Samuel Swihart

Graduate Student
Astronomy & Astrophysics
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 3265
(517) 884-5603

swihart8@msu.edu
Personal Webpage

Andrew Tan

Graduate Student
Condensed Matter Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4256
(517) 884-5677

tanandre@msu.edu

David Tarazona

Graduate Student
NSCL/FRIB
640 S. Shaw Lane
(517) 355-9671

tarazona@nscl.msu.edu