Toggle Accessibility Tools

Graduate Students

Jessica Micallef

Graduate Student
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd.

micall12@msu.edu

Andrew Miller

Graduate Student
NSCL/FRIB
640 S. Shaw Lane
(517) 355-9671

mill2626@msu.edu

David Miller

Graduate Student
Condensed Matter Physics - Theoretical
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd.

mill2723@msu.edu

Swapna Sindhu Mishra

Graduate Student

mishras7@msu.edu

Felix Ndayisabye

Graduate Student
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd.

ndayisab@msu.edu

Derek Neben

Graduate Student
NSCL/FRIB
640 S. Shaw Lane
(517) 355-9671

nebender@msu.edu

Garret Neer

Graduate Student
NSCL/FRIB
640 S. Shaw Lane
(517) 355-9671

neergarr@msu.edu

Michael Obsniuk

Graduate Student
Condensed Matter Physics - Experimental, Physics Education
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1310B
(517) 884-5174

obsniukm@msu.edu

Michael Pajkos

Graduate Student
Astronomy and Astrophysics

pajkosmi@msu.edu

Alicia Palmisano

Graduate Student
NSCL/FRIB
640 S. Shaw Lane
(517) 355-9671

palmisa5@msu.edu

Daniel Paz

Graduate Student
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd.

pazdanie@msu.edu

Allison Peisker

Graduate Student
High Energy Physics - Theoretical
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd.

peiskera@msu.edu

Forrest Phillips

Graduate Student
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1300D
(517) 884-5536

phill557@msu.edu

Ivan Pogrebnyak

Graduate Student
High Energy Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 3228
(517) 884-5644

ivanp@msu.edu

Terri Poxon-Pearson

Graduate Student
NSCL/FRIB
640 S. Shaw Lane
(517) 355-9671

poxonpea@msu.edu

Brean Prefontaine

Graduate Student
Physics Education

prefont4@msu.edu

Daniel Puentes

Graduate Student
Cyclotron Group
National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory
640 S Shaw Ln, Room 2045
(517)908-7000

puentes@nscl.msu.edu

Michael Quinonez

Graduate Student
Cyclotron Group
National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory
640 S Shaw Ln, Room 2063
(517)908-7000

quinonez@nscl.msu.edu

Tenzin Rabga

Graduate Student
Condensed Matter Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room B103
(517) 884-5663

rabgaten@msu.edu