Toggle Accessibility Tools

Research Associates

Abigail Stevens
Research Associate
Astronomy & Astrophysics
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4261
 
alstev@msu.edu
Peng Sun

Research Associate
High Energy Physics - Theoretical
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 3208
(517) 884-5575

pengsun@msu.edu

Anthony Szedlak

Research Associate
Condensed Matter Physics - Theoretical
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4250
(517) 884-5679

szedlak1@msu.edu

 

Ahmed Tarek Abouelfadl Mohamed

Research Associate
High Energy Physics - Experimental
CERN

tarekabo@msu.edu

Evangelia ("Lilia") Tremou

Research Associate
Astronomy & Astrophysics
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4260
(517) 884-5511

tremou@msu.edu
http://www.pa.msu.edu/people/tremou/

Ryan Urquhart

Research Associate
Astronomy & Astrophysics
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4260

urquha20@msu.edu

MacKenzie Warren

Research Associate
Astronomy & Astrophysics
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 3255
(517) 884-5606

mwarren@msu.edu
https://www.mackenzie-warren.com/

Daniel Weller

Research Associate
Physics Education and Outreach
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 2171
wellerd2@msu.edu

Joshua Willard

Research Assistant I
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room B103
(517) 884-5664

willar39@msu.edu
jwillard232@gmail.com

Jan-Christopher Winter

Research Associate
High Energy Physics - Theoretical
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 3243
(517) 884-5712

jwinter@msu.edu

Rajeev Yadav

Research Associate
Condensed Matter Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room B149
(517) 884-5537

yadavraj@msu.edu

Bin Yan

Research Associate
High Energy Physics - Theory
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 3208
(517) 884-5576

yanbin1@msu.edu

Soke Yuen Yong

Research Associate
High Energy Physics - Theoretical
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4250
(517) 884-5679

yongsoke@msu.edu

Ming Zhang

Research Associate
Condensed Matter Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4256
(517) 884-5640

zhangm96@msu.edu