Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools

Grayscale

Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Staff

Julianne L. Adams

Information Technologist
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1209C
(517) 884-5693

adamsjal@msu.edu

Terry Ball

Research Assistant II
Condensed Matter Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room B175
(517) 884-5706

ballt@msu.edu

Robert E. Bennett

Mechanical Engineer and Designer
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1213
(517) 884-5540

*benne320@msu.edu

Baokang Bi

Microfabrication Scientist
Condensed Matter Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4212
(517) 884-5662

bi@msu.edu

Parker D. Brue

Information Technologist
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1209B
(517) 884-5692

bruepark@msu.edu

Marc Conlin

Business Operations and Personnel Manager
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4208D
(517) 884-5518

msconlin@msu.edu

Cathy Cords

Secretary to Chair
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4208
(517) 884-5512

cordsc@msu.edu

Jessica Cords

Department Accountant and Fiscal Officer
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4210
(517) 884-5519

cordsjes@msu.edu

Kim Crosslan

Secretary: Graduate Office & CMPT
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1312C
(517) 884-5531

crossla3@msu.edu

Daniel Edmunds

Electronics Design Engineer
High Energy Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 2150
(517) 884-5521

edmunds@msu.edu
http://www.pa.msu.edu/people/edmunds/

John French

Planetarium Program Assistant
Abrams Planetarium
755 Science Rd., Room 100
(517) 884-0036

frenchj@msu.edu

Susie Harwood-Brown

CMP Secretary
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4208
(517) 884-5601

harwoo33@msu.edu

Shane Horvatin

Planetarium Program Assistant
Abrams Planetarium
755 Science Rd., Room 100
(517) 884-0037

horvati3@msu.edu

Tom Hudson

On Leave
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1213
(517) 884-5540

hudsont@msu.edu

Philippe Laurens

Visiting Specialist
High Energy Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 2150
(517) 884-5522

laurens@msu.edu
http://www.pa.msu.edu/people/laurens/

Reza Loloee

CMP Specialist
Condensed Matter Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room B104
(517) 884-5686

loloee@msu.edu
http://www.pa.msu.edu/people/loloee/

Michael Nila

Research Instrument Equipment Technician
High Energy Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1200E
(517) 884-5551

http://www.pa.msu.edu/people/nila/

Mark Olson

Lab Technologist
Physics Education & Outreach
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1253
(517) 884-5510
(517) 232-7888 (pager)

olsonm@msu.edu

Thomas Palazzolo

Instrument Shop Manager
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1213
(517) 884-5540

palazzo1@msu.edu

Stuart Raeburn

LON-CAPA Specialist
Physics Education & Outreach
 

raeburn@msu.edu
https://www.msu.edu/~raeburn/