Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools

Grayscale

Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Officers

Main Page
        Social Events
        Current PGO Officers
        Officer Responsibilities

President

Thomas Chuna

Thomas Chuna
chunatho@msu.edu
Vice-President

Swapna Sindhu Mishra

Swapna Sindhu Mishra
mishras7@msu.edu
Treasurer

Fanurs Teh

Fanurs Teh
tehchi@msu.edu
Seminar Organizer

Finn Mayhew

Finn Mayhew
mayhewfi@msu.edu
Social Chair

Erin White

Erin White
whitee35@msu.edu
Recruitment Chair

Josh Wylie

Josh Wylie
wyliejo2@msu.edu
Inclusion Director

Dan Salazar

Dan Salazar
salaza82@msu.edu
Shop & Space

Bob Klaes

Bob Klaes
klaes@msu.edu
Colloquium Rep

Jane Kim

Jane Kim
kimjane7@msu.edu
Colloquium Rep

Cavan Maher

Cavan Maher
maher@frib.msu.edu
COGS Rep

Hieu Le

Hieu Le
lehieu1@msu.edu
Dean's SAC Rep

Roy Salinas

Roy Salinas
salina65@msu.edu
Grad Curriculum Rep

Adam Anthony

Adam Anthony
antho121@msu.edu
Grad Curriculum Rep

Catherine Nicoloff

Catherine Nicoloff
nicoloff@frib.msu.edu
Grad Curriculum Rep

Julia Hinds

Julia Hinds
hindsju1@msu.edu
GEU Rep

Ava Hill

Ava Hill
hillma54@msu.edu
GEU Rep

Hieu Le

Hieu Le
lehieu1@msu.edu
GEU Rep

Xandria Quichocho

Xandria Quichocho
quichoch@msu.edu
Webmaster

Leon Hostetler

Leon Hostetler
hostet22@msu.edu