Toggle Accessibility Tools

Officers

 

President

Jaclyn Schmitt
Jaclyn Schmitt
schmittj@nscl.msu.edu

Vice-President

Jason Surbrook
Jason Surbrook
surbrook@nscl.msu.edu

 

Treasurer

Kyle Krowpman
Kyle Krowpman
krowpman@msu.edu

 

Seminar Organizer

Tom-Erik Haugen
Tom-Erik Haugen
haugen@frib.msu.edu

 

Social Chair

Jacob Watkins
Jacob Watkins
watkins@nscl.msu.edu

 

Recruitment Chair

Isaac Yandow
Isaac Yandow
yandow@nscl.msu.edu

 

Inclusion Director

Jessie Micallef
Jessie Micallef
micall12@msu.edu

 

Shop & Space

Swapna Mishra
Swapna Mishra
mishras7@msu.edu

 

Colloquium Rep

Eric Britt
Eric Britt
britteri@msu.edu

 

Colloquium Rep

Jaclyn Schmitt
Jaclyn Schmitt
schmittj@nscl.msu.edu

 

Grad Curriculum Rep

Adam Anthony
Adam Anthony
antho121@msu.edu

 

Grad Curriculum Rep

Thomas Chuna
Thomas Chuna
chunatho@msu.edu

 

Grad Curriculum Rep

Tom-Erik Haugen
Tom-Erik Haugen
haugen@frib.msu.edu

 

GEU Rep

Matt Hill
Matt Hill
hillm@frib.msu.edu

 

GEU Rep

Aaron Magilligan
Aaron Magilligan
magillig@nscl.msu.edu

 

GEU Rep

Pierre Nzabahimana
Pierre Nzabahimana
nzabahim@nscl.msu.edu

 

COGS Rep

Daniel Puentes
Daniel Puentes
puentes@nscl.msu.edu

 

Dean's SAC Rep

Corey Cooling
Corey Cooling
coolingc@msu.edu

 

Webmaster

Twymun Safford
Twymun Safford
saffordt@msu.edu