Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools

Grayscale

Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Readability Bar

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Staff

Julianne L. Adams

Information Technologist
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1209C
(517) 884-5693

adamsjal@msu.edu


 
Terry Ball

Research Assistant II
Condensed Matter Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room B175
(517) 884-5706

ballt@msu.edu


 
Robert E. Bennett

Instrument Shop Manager
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1213
(517) 884-5540

benne320@msu.edu


 
Baokang Bi

Microfabrication Scientist
Condensed Matter Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4212
(517) 884-5662

bi@msu.edu


 
Parker D. Brue

Information Technologist
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1209B
(517) 884-5692

bruepark@msu.edu


 
Marc Conlin

Business Operations and Personnel Manager
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4208D
(517) 884-5518

msconlin@msu.edu


 
Cathy Cords

Secretary to Chair
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4208
(517) 884-5512

cordsc@msu.edu


 
Kim Crosslan

Secretary: Graduate Office & CMPT
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1312C
(517) 884-5531

crossla3@msu.edu


 
Jessica Dellinger

Department Accountant and Fiscal Officer
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4210
(517) 884-5519

cordsjes@msu.edu


 
Daniel Edmunds

Electronics Design Engineer
High Energy Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 2150
(517) 884-5521

edmunds@msu.edu


John French

Planetarium Program Assistant
Abrams Planetarium
755 Science Rd., Room 100
(517) 884-0036

frenchj@msu.edu


 
Susie Harwood-Brown

CMP Secretary
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4208
(517) 884-5601

harwoo33@msu.edu


 
Shane Horvatin

Planetarium Program Assistant
Abrams Planetarium
755 Science Rd., Room 100
(517) 884-0037

horvati3@msu.edu


 
Tom Hudson

On Leave
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1213
(517) 884-5540

hudsont@msu.edu


 
Philippe Laurens

Visiting Specialist
High Energy Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 2150
(517) 884-5522

laurens@msu.edu


Reza Loloee

CMP Specialist
Condensed Matter Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room B104
(517) 884-5686

loloee@msu.edu


Michael Nila

Research Instrument Equipment Technician
High Energy Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1200E
(517) 884-5551


 
Mark Olson

Lab Technologist
Physics Education & Outreach
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1253
(517) 884-5510
(517) 232-7888 (pager)

olsonm@msu.edu


 
Stuart Raeburn

LON-CAPA Specialist
Physics Education & Outreach

raeburn@msu.edu


Esther V.V. Reed

Information Technologist
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1209A
(517) 884-5469

reedevv@msu.edu


Jennifer Roberts

Secretary: Undergraduate Office
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1312
(517) 884-5532

millarje@msu.edu


 
Thomas Rubley

Instrument Maker
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1213
(517) 884-5540

rubleyth@msu.edu


 
Shannon Schmoll

Director, Abrams Planetarium
Abrams Planetarium
755 Science Rd., Room 113
(517) 884-0039

schmolls@msu.edu


 
Michael Schoen

Instrument Maker
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1213
(517) 884-5540

schoenmi@msu.edu


 
Brenda Wenzlick

Secretary: HEP
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 3218
(517) 884-5581

wenzlic3@msu.edu