Toggle Accessibility Tools

CMP Faculty

Name Title Phone Office/Lab # Email
Bass, Jack Professor Emeritus (517) 884-5651 4220 BPS bass@pa.msu.edu
Birge, Norman Professor (517) 884-5653 4224 BPS birge@pa.msu.edu
Cocker, Tyler Assistant Professor (517) 884-5684 4252 BPS cocker@pa.msu.edu
Comstock, Matthew Jerry Cowen Chair of Experimental Physics & Assistant Professor (517) 884-5645 4238 BPS comstock@pa.msu.edu
Duxbury, Phillip Professor & Dean of CNS (517) 884-5515 4208C BPS duxbury@pa.msu.edu
Dykman, Mark Professor (517) 884-5634 4244 BPS dykman@pa.msu.edu
Ghosh, Ruby Research Associate Professor (517) 884-5585 4218 BPS ghosh@pa.msu.edu
Golding, Brage Professor Emeritus (517) 884-5654 4241 BPS golding@pa.msu.edu
Hartmann, William Professor (517) 355-5202 171 Giltner Hall hartmann@pa.msu.edu
Ke, Xianglin Associate Professor (517) 884-5656 4223 BPS ke@pa.msu.edu
Lapidus, Lisa Professor (517) 884-5656 4227 BPS lapidus@msu.edu
Maghrebi, Mohammad Assistant Professor (517) 884-5002 4241 BPS maghrebi@msu.edu
Mahanti, S.D. Professor Emeritus (517) 884-5633 4269 BPS mahanti@pa.msu.edu
Piermarocchi, Carlo Professor (517) 884-5631 4263 BPS carlo@pa.msu.edu
Pollanen, Johannes Jerry Cowen Chair of Experimental Physics & Assistant Professor & Associate Director of MSU-Q (517) 884-5675 4216 BPS pollanen@pa.msu.edu
Pratt, William Professor Emeritus (517) 884-5652 4269 BPS pratt@pa.msu.edu
Ruan, Chong-Yu Professor (517) 884-5655 4222 BPS ruan@pa.msu.edu
Tessmer, Stuart Associate Professor (517) 884-5660 4237 BPS tessmer@pa.msu.edu
Tomanek, David Professor (517) 884-5637 4231 BPS tomanek@pa.msu.edu
Zhang, Pengpeng Associate Professor (517) 884-5630 4213 BPS zhang@pa.msu.edu