Toggle Accessibility Tools

CTEQ Collaboration

CTEQ is a multi-institutional collaboration devoted to a broad program of research projects and cooperative enterprises in high-energy physics centered on Quantum Chromodynamics (QCD) and its implications in all areas of the Standard Model and beyond.

The Collaboration consists of 36 theorists and experimentalists at 21 universities (Baylor, Florida State, Hampton, Illinois, Illinois Institute of Technology, Iowa State, Karlsruhe, Michigan State, Northwestern, Oregon, Penn State, Pittsburgh, Rochester, Southern Methodist, SUNY Buffalo, SUNY Stony Brook, Taipei, Tubingen, U.C. Riverside, Washington, Witwatersrand) and 5 national laboratories (Argonne, Brookhaven, CERN, Fermilab, Jefferson).